Dreams

Last night i had one of those dreams that are so vivd its painful. It was about this girl amd i confessed my feelings to her expecting rejection as usual but she didnt she accepted me with open arms and it was fanatstic i had never felt so complete… and then my alarm went off and i just.sunk low like really low and its painful i just end up feeling alone and desperate for companionship but the kind i need is the one i havn’t had for 6 years since my last girlfriend right before she broke my fucking heart. 

Leave a Reply

